> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://help.easy.school/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# How to disable or delete a personal card

To disable or delete a card for an employee or collaborator, follow these steps:

1. **Access the management system**

Log in as a coordinator and enter the desired location.

2. **Navigate to the personnel list**

• Click on the left sidebar menu on **Personnel**.

• Select **Personnel List**.

3. **Disable a personal card**

• In the personnel list, next to each name, find a yellow eye-shaped icon under the **Disable/Enable** text.

• Click on the icon to disable the card.

• Once disabled, the staff name will turn light gray, indicating that they will no longer be able to access or work on the management system.

• To view disabled personnel:

• Click on **Advanced Search**.

• Change the filter from **Enabled** to **Disabled** or to **All**.

4. **Delete a personal card**

• In the personnel list, next to the name, find a red trash can icon.

• Click on the trash can icon to delete the card.

• A confirmation window will appear: click the red **Delete** button to complete the operation.

• Once deleted, the card will be permanently removed from the system.

**Tip**

We recommend **disabling** cards instead of deleting them, so as to keep the data in memory for any checks or statistical purposes.